small_town_volunteer: Ask don't just say hi!!!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lone rock, Wisconsin
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
small_town_volunteer wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Blue Collar
Glass Handler

here I am. My sisters wedding. Guess I can clean up after all.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a small town guy just looking for the right woman to take home to mom. Not looking for something crazy. I want a stable understanding relationship with someone I can actually talk to. Some of my hobbies include bee keeping and the local fire department. I also like to work on my property and my cars. I listen to country and rock, and love to go hear a live band if I get the opportunity.
As dumb as it may sound I love the small community in which I live. It keeps me near my home and my family. I have no children but do want some eventually when the right woman comes along.
I also love it when summer comes around it gives me the chance to get out and enjoy some of the local plays and musicals we have in the area. In addition to that there is no end of camping opportunities I wish I could take more advantage of when I'm not working.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just something simple like going to see a movie or a play and get to know someone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to small_town_volunteer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 43.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.