islandgirl1760: Curious
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Martinez, California
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
islandgirl1760 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am easy-going, adventurous, and have a sense of humor. I like to look at the positive side of things. I try not to take life too seriously; I make the most out of each day. I’m happiest when I am outdoors, and enjoying nature.

I am looking for someone with similar interests, who’s up for some new adventures. I believe myself to be a loyal friend, accepting, and open -minded.
I enjoy meeting new people, I'm highly social, , my friends joke, that I will chat with someone, just running errands.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, or a drink, just something casual.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to islandgirl1760 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married