blackchiba: Friends first. Then...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Black, Scorpio
blackchiba wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Public Service

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am not looking for sex. If you are, please move forward. I like spending time with family and friends. I'm laid back, easy going. My hobbies include cooking, reading and listening to music. I work hard, so, I should play hard. I'm not opposed to being in a relationship. I just don't want to be "looking" for one. I think that process should happen naturally. So, my friend should be honest, caring, giving and spontaneous. Have to be a family oriented person. I have 2 children that I am raising. I do not have "baby mama drama". My kids mother and I get along very well. My friend will have to be able to laugh and enjoy themselves and enjoy life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and conversation is always good.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blackchiba you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps