dukebballfan: When you've only got 100 years to live..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dallas-fort worth, Texas
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
dukebballfan is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
English Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am the mother of an extremely intelligent, responsible, and driven young lady. I have raised her on my own, but I also have a wonderfully supportive family. When she moved to Oklahoma to study aerospace and mechanical engineering, I relocated to Texas.

Traveling is my passion. I want to see the world, and it would be nice to find someone who wants to take this journey with me. Not just anyone though.. someone who is genuine, honest, and intelligent.. someone who wants to backpack Europe, taking in the art and architecture.. someone who wants to gaze at the stars and the vastness of a black ocean from a blanket on the sand.

However, I must say that I am very independent and won't settle. I have settled in the past and would much rather be alone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As long as there is laughter and engaging conversation, it doesn't really matter.

Gifts Received