chip955: Looking for Someone Awesome
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chesterton, Indiana
33 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
chip955 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, thanks for taking the time to read a little about me.

I graduated from college with a degree in Physical Education. However, I am currently working in agriculture.

When I am not working I have a bunch of different hobbies. I like working out, especially running at the dunes. During the winter I play basketball a couple days a week. During the summer I enjoy playing golf and riding my bicycle. I also enjoy going to any kind of sporting event.

I don't watch much TV, but when I do I normally watch sports. I hate to admit it, but I also enjoy the occasional stupid reality show (Jersey Shore comes to mind). Music is also a passion of mine. Not only listening, but also playing as well. Some of my favorites to listen to are Sufjan Stevens, Phoenix, Damien Rice, Arcade Fire, Fanfarlo, 2Pac, Passion Pit, and the list goes on and on. I also play the guitar and banjo.

I also love to travel. When I was in college I studied abroad in Cambridge, England. After I graduated college I worked in England in a pub and a hostel. I try to travel to somewhere new at least once a year.

If you would like to get know more send me a message. I would love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just go grab lunch or a drink. Something casual where we can talk and get to know one another.