jebrogan: Looking for: Laughter, Loyalty, Love.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bay area, California
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
jebrogan is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Music Snob

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jennifer
Let's see where to begin... So much to tell but I can't give away all my secrets I have to save some of them for our first date:) I give you just a few details. Some of my hobbies are traveling , wine tasting, music- listening, playing, concerts, theatre, movies, anything outdoors . These are just some of them.
Some of my goals and aspirations are to be the best parent I can be. One of my goals is to further my education and get my administration credential to further my career. I make a difference in someones life everyday.
Hmm... Talking about myself... Not sure what to tell you other than I keep pretty busy between being a teacher working full time and being a full time single parent. You can ask any other
Taste in music that a whole other topic... I like most music very wide variety. You probably find a little of everything but metal, rap.
Please don't contact me if you have prior convictions , in jail or on probation . So sad that I have to add this, but please don't waste either or our time .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I think some really good first dates are going to dinner somewhere you can talk and get to know each other. Some other ones are lunch date or coffee. I definitely think a movie is a bad idea. You can't talk and get to know one another.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jebrogan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.