Vida212: :-)
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Kamloops, British Columbia
48 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aquarius
Vida212 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Something I really enjoy!

Mar 2016 Butchart Gardens

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
Hi, thanks for stopping by:-)

I’m a traditional kind of guy but with modern mind set. Motivated in my profession as well as my personal life. Family and friends are very important to me! I love to laugh and try not to take life too seriously.I'm active and I love anything outdoor! Enjoy gets together, cooking up a storm while playing my tunes, acting goofy and just loosen up! I can honestly say I listen to all genres. I’m a communicator...I believe communication and honesty are the most vital aspect in any relationships.

I’m looking for a partner where I can be “myself” without pretentious, an excellent open communicator, caring, positive, affectionate and romantic (or at least you'll let me play romance to you..hehe).

I have no intention to drag on with back and forth emailing but I think the initial few messages are essential. Meeting in person would be the best way to find out;-)

Thanks for reading:-)

Happy fishing to you all and good luck in your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we both enjoy while we can talk and get to know a bit about, take a walk or could be something totally different....we'll decide!