K_5teacher: How do you make an orange laugh?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Livermore, California
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
K_5teacher is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Elementary Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like to read, watch movies, play board games, hike, and get together with friends or family. I also am an avid San Jose Sharks fan.

If people who know me were going to describe me, they would say that I am honest, caring, and giving of my time to family and friends.

I love pretty much all types of music. The only type I am not really into is heavy metal.

I am looking for someone who is independent. Also, I am looking for an honest, caring, and funny man who knows how to treat a woman. A love of hockey is a plus.

I recently purchased my own home and am enjoying the ups and downs of home ownership.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual and low key where we can get to know one another.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to K_5teacher you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps