gale0410: man with sense of humor, likes the beach
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Soquel, California
64 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
gale0410 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

This is me in Alaska.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Gale
I have been widowed for 11 years and I feel it is time to "get out there" again. I am tired of being by myself and I have alot to offer. I love to laugh, cook, and have a good time. I love to read and walk on the beach. I am trying to learn to surf this year!! I love my job and am charge nurse of a busy Operating Room. I like country western, current, and classical music.

Long walks on the beach are the best! It's also cool to just take a small chair and set out on the sand and read a book.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date...ideally it would be dinner with wine in a nice restaurant with lots of talking and sharing and laughing. I believe there is somebody out there that is lookng for a type of woman like me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gale0410 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke