iam4you1962: IAM4U
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fair oaks, California
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
iam4you1962 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
National Account Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
First of all I would like to say, please view my age range and 20-30 year olds, please don't send me "hook-up" notes, as I'm not interested in you, I'm old enough to be your Mother!!!! :):)
I am 53 years old and live in EDH I am 5' 3" and fairly fit...easy on the eyes..I have light brown/blonde hair, hazel eyes and I'm always smiling. I take pride in how I look, and want that in someone as well. I'm very affectionate and nurturing in many ways. I do have a fun/wild side with the right person... I am a fairly grounded person who loves life and wants to enjoy it with someone special. I am not interested in dating a serial dater, nor am I interested in dating someone who is NOT divorced or OVER their EX!! I'm a one man woman and want the same. I would like to meet someone who is ready to settle down with a life partner should we blend well. I have an 18 year old daughter whom I've raised alone, she's wonderful and blends well in most situations....She is my heartbeat...... She is off to College now and I miss her :) I am successful in my career but it's not my priority, it will always be secondary to my Family...I've had setbacks, and challenges in my life and am a better person today because of them.
I'm a positive thinker with a big heart. I share well, play nicely, listen attentively, care deeply, I ask for help, know when to shut up"), make time to say please and thank you, arrive early, seek compromise, notice little things, dream big, know the difference, gives a chance, knows no boundaries, likes to dance, good friend, believe in others, independent but wanting, gives heartily, takes gracefully, thick skinned, yet sensitive, keeps secrets, willing to try, say what I mean, know what I want, smells good, forgives easily, 10 minute mad, cute, funny, witty, happy, simple, thoughtful, passionate, sexy, kind, curious, loyal, flexible, provocative, original, smart, silly, giver, a good Mom, Daughter, Sister, Aunt, Partner etc. I'm always looking to do more and be more, I love children, LQQK forward to Grandchildren..Love popcorn and Milk Duds, Don't take mind altering or mood altering drugs, sleeps well at night... I'm looking for a person who, with time will let me be the keeper of his heart and he will treat my heart as if it were his own....I want him to look at me like I "hung the moon"I'm a pretty much go with the flow kinda girl. I'd rather make it than buy it, I just started golfing and love it, the girl can hit :), maybe not straight :) would like to play with my significant other.. I cycle or walk a few miles almost daily when I'm in town, love the outdoors and love to explore nature and all it has to offer. Day hikes, just hiked Half Dome in Yosemite all the way up the cables, what an amazing experience.
Thanks for reading my profile and I wish you luck in finding what you're looking for!

Mail Settings
To send a message to iam4you1962 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps