angelgrl6922: Mischevious, Fun, and Playful!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Austin, Texas
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
angelgrl6922 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Store team lead

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to do alot of things and always wanting to see if other things interest me. I want to get somewhere in life. hehe i am very unique no one is quite like me. I'm laid back, love to have fun, chat, and be around other people who enjoy life as much as i do.

I love all different kinds of music, and really reflect what mood im in. If im laid back i like alternative/rock and pop. If i want to dance, i love hip-hop (who doesn't love Pitbull! lol) And if romantic i like country, R&B. And crazy as it sounds i even like Christian music if i am feeling reflective. Only a few types i dont listen to on a regular basis which are heavy metal, heavy rock,jazz, and opera. Really cant stand opera music lol sorry.

Looking to make friends, people to hang out with, maybe a date or two and well if i like you more maybe see where things go. Everything is up in the air and want people around me who can hold my interest.

I am always smiling, and laughing and enjoy making other people smile. I love to have fun and be with friends, as well as doing things that keep you motivated and busy. I am not the most active person, but would like to look into so avenues of becoming more so. I want to take kickboxing and do learn some different types of dance since well.. this girl cant dance. lol

I have one child, so if you arent looking for a girl who has kids then move along. I am not always able to drop things and go out. I have responsibilities, but when the chance arises i do take it. If this doesn't bother you hit me up. Also i am not a toothpick so i have a little meat on my bones, if your looking for a bean pole, or someone who has no front side or back side lol then i am not that girl.

I like to live my life as drama-free as possible. So please keep it real and dont play games. We are all adults here. So save the BS, and stress for someone who may actually be entertained. I am not perfect, i have my faults, but i am looking for real people in my life, not people pretending to be what they aren't. If you dont know who you are or what you want, you need not apply here thanks! lol

Otherwise its a pleasure to meet you and can't wait to hear from ya!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to new things, so lets see what we decide.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to angelgrl6922 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps