fireman691033: New friends maybe more?
Smokes Often with Average body type
Muscoda, Wisconsin
42 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
fireman691033 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

San Juan

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Here is a little bit about me...
I have been a volunteer fireman for over 15 yrs and love the feeling of helping someone in need.
My job does not have perfect hours but I like it and I have been there almost 14 years.
I enjoy getting away every now and then to see new things.
I like getting on my bike and just driving although this would probably be even better with some company.
We all have our faults but I try to be the guy that you, your friends, and your mom would all describe as a "keeper".
I have friends and family in the La Crosse and Iowa City areas that I like to visit often.
If any of this sounds like what you may be looking for or you would like to know more please feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After chatting and getting to know each other I think it is best to decide together on what to do for a first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fireman691033 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs