Happyhippiegirl: Work hard. Play harder.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Happyhippiegirl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Honduras 6/20/14

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm very laid back, low maintenance, and fairly liberal. Seeking the same. I am only interested in meeting single men living in the local area between the ages of 36 and 56 who are active, love the outdoors and who love to travel.

I love spending time outdoors. My passion is mountain biking but also enjoy taking my dogs to Pedernales Falls, hiking, camping, kayaking, swimming, scuba diving and white water rafting.

I LOVE traveling. I have recently been spending two weeks in the summer in Central America and a couple weeks in the winter in Europe. Just returned from Honduras and Guatamala where I received my advanced open water diving certification, and did some kayaking, biking and rafting. Last year I backpacked through Costa Rica. I've done quite a bit of travelling in the Air Force and continue to love to visit new places. My son is stationed at Mildenhall AB in England which makes it convenient to travel to Europe.

I am looking to find someone who shares my interests and can share their travel experiences with me. If you haven't done anything active within the last three months, we probably will not be compatible.

Like most Austinites I love listening to live music. One of my favorite venues is Blues on the Green.

I enjoy exploring new places, meeting new people and experiencing new things. Would love to meet someone who is also adventurous to share these experiences with. In the meantime I enjoy dating and meeting new people but I am not looking for a "hook up".

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch or drinks to see if we hit it off, then we could do something more fun on the second date, live music, biking, etc.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Happyhippiegirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps