_All_Smiles_: "A Day Without Laughter Is A Day Wasted". Chaplin
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
44 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
_All_Smiles_ wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Software Development (yes, a nerd, lol)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
"I came here tonight because when you realize you want to spend the rest of your life with somebody, you want the rest of your life to start as soon as possible...."
When Harry Met Sally.

Just Curious:
Why do they ask if you have a car...?
Wouldn't it be a more interesting question...Do you have a Passport...? anyway..... :-)

OK here it goes:


I love adventure but also love stability.
I love to be spontaneous but also like to know I have a plan "B"
I believe sexuality is a must and that the most powerful sexual organ is the brain
I take my roses white & my wine red
I'm funny yet serious
I'm sweet yet sassy
I'm fun yet feisty
I love traveling yet love coming back to my own bed
I'm outgoing yet very private
I'm a flirt yet I'm no tease
I'm a lover, not a fighter, however I will fight for what I love
Sometimes I'm not everything I wish I could be yet I'm everything I need to be
I'm just me and I like it

I love to travel, meet new people and learn from other cultures (so yes, I have a passport and looking forward to new stamps ;-)

I consider myself to be very truthful and very thoughtful towards others and always appreciate the same in return.

Someone once said..."...You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough..." and this is how I would like to look back at my life...lived right and hopefully with the right person...



- I am 5'9", although I enjoy very much my "flops" I also LOVE my stilletoes, which when wearing makes me 6' tall (or taller depending which ones I am wearing ;-)
Therefore, I would prefer you to be over 6' tall.

- I would also prefer you to be in the 40 to 50 year old range (not a deal breaker, just a preference)

- I LOVE telling silly stories, even if it involves me, so yes, I enjoy silliness, therefore, although intelligent conversations stimulate me, you must be able to be silly at times

- I still love day-dreaming of my perfect tree-house. Although today I no longer dream of living in a tree, I still have my dreams, so I would like to meet someone who is ambitious in his way (arrogance is not my idea on ambition tho)

I would like to meet a man that can carry on a conversation of just about anything.

He knows what he wants but most of all, he appreciates what he has.

Someone that can truly say, he is happy with the man he has become....



I absolutely believe a healthy and happy relationship is based on communication, trust and laughter
(and all 3 are a must in my book)
Participating in activities both enjoy together, yet able to leave some space for one another.

What I have learned in previous relationships?

I have been very fortunate to have loved some wonderful people in my life.
I have learned and matured from each relationship and thank each one for the experiences I have endured as they have helped in shaping me in becoming the person that I am today.

However, it was Einstein that defined insanity as "...doing the same thing over and over again expecting different results..."

So... if you believe you have truly tried, and have tried again, and it is still not working...
perhaps it was never meant to be....

Thanks for reading....

Good luck ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's be spontaneous about it :-)

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps