dopey1212: want a real woman true and honest
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Chilliwack, British Columbia
37 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
dopey1212 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hey if you stop here read this and say hi thanks, ok here goes i've been here before and had some luck but turned out we didn't click like mutual choice. any how about me i'm 6'3 190 and in farly good shape.i love moutain bikeing spending time on the beach going out to dinner and movies maybe a play if it's a good one,that's my go outside of things oh i forgot camping fishing and outdoors. i'm also a happy person too just stay home and snuggle on the couch and watch the idiot box. i'm kinda looking for someone that want's to be truthful honest careing compasionate aswell communication is a big one too me. as for music i like my hardcore hiphop if you wana check it out on youtube it hospin,6ninjahs,juggalo rydas,blaze too name a few any how if i seem like someone you wana chat with drop me a line...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go out for a drink or coffee somewhere and see where it goes

Mail Settings
To send a message to dopey1212 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps