Izzycan: Avocado should not cost extra~
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chico, California
25 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Izzycan is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Graphic Design

Done by a friend for me!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I enjoy a lot of things I have fun doing just about anything. I am open minded to new experiences and new people.I go on the most random road trips and explore any new place that catches my eye.

Pescatarian for the last year or so, I was vegan for the last six years or so. Personal choice I don't mind what other people eat whatsoever, just don't try to make me eat it.

I'm currently working full time 50-60 hours a week and trying to get my life going. I love to draw on my free time ..electronic or just plain ol' paper, though I can never finish something I'm drawing unless I'm 120% in love with it.

I'm a gamer and forever will be! I love watching movies and will really watch anything because everything grabs my attention quite easily. I watch anime and read manga quite a bit. Attend anime expo every year while trying to branch out to other conventions.

I love driving for some reason. I'm the one who you trust to keep you alive while driving back home at 3am after a long road trip.

There's so much more, if you want to know anything go ahead and ask! Ciao ciao~

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's take a drive somewhere. ^^