Age: 35
Long Term
Johanne_7: ... Having fun and exploring the city!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Manhattan, New York
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
Johanne_7 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Recently moved from LA to NYC. I've been loving my stay in New York; been exploring the amazing restaurants, nightlife and entertainment. I'm the type of girl who's always up to try something new, love adventure and travel but haven't explored nearly as much as I'd like to. I'm also totally content taking it easy and just spending good time with good people. I enjoy all types of music from hip hop to jazz. I enjoy dancing, yet nothing moves me more than a good salsa song. Ny is amazing but nothing beats watching the Lakers at Staples Center. I'm self-sufficient, independent, honest, and looking for the same in the person I'm dating!
My family and friends are very important to me and make it all worthwhile. Would like to meet a person that has their life in order and is ready to enjoy life. Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Johanne_7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps