gemdate: Responsible,stable,secure man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Windsor, Ontario
67 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
gemdate is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to go and do. I am a real people person. I love to meet people from all walks of life and hear about their life stories. My life is full of wonderful friends that I have had since I was a teenager. I have worked all my life and still love what I do so will continue to do this for as long as I can. My friends would say I'm the glue that keeps everyone together. I have my head on straight, always have had and want the same in a man. I love theatre, concerts, movies, reading, travelling all over, be it by plane, train, or car. I love all kinds of music, except hard rock. I have 3 and a half beautiful grandchildren and 2 very successful sons.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Where is not important. Is the chemistry there and does the conversation flow easily? If both exist, we will have a good first meeting and want to see each other again.

Get the POF Mobile Apps