Age: 43
Age: 43
Hang Out
Grego8: Looking for someone...somewhere
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mississauga, Ontario
39 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Grego8 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
In the winter I love to snowmobile up north at the cottage. If you have never been its quite an experience! Little bit of hockey on the lake, some ice fishing, anything outdoors, i'm game. Summer time up north is just as enjoyable, except for bug season, but at least we all get to smell the same :). ATV riding, swimming in the lake, fishing, or just chillin watchin movies on a rainy day. All types of music are good, been to a few concerts. More or less im pretty laid back, go out sometimes to party, but rather just chill out with friends at a house or up north at the cottage. Im a die hard Hockey fan, I've played all my life. I play in the summer and the winter too. GO BOSTON! (being a Leaf fan requires having a backup team)
Basicly just looking for someone nice to meet and hopefully we have lots in common. Not looking to rush into anything, just take our time getting to know each other first. Thats all that comes to mind right now. Any questions feel free to ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just coffee or a drink is a good start

Mail Settings
To send a message to Grego8 you MUST meet the following criteria: