Stevaughn: ~In My Life I Have Loved Them All~
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Garland, Texas
59 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Stevaughn is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

The beginning of knowledge..The "REAL" Knowledge~

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me begns...I am not a "Party Animal" nor am I a "Biker", nor do I have a police record, ankle bracelet, prison record or a wife/girlfriend

I donate my hair to Locks of Love~ If ya can get past or into the hair, we may have a fighting chance

Please don't label me based on looks as labeling puts limits on people...........and have yet to reach mine.

"For those who believe, no proof is necessary, For those who don't believe, no proof is possible"

Please excuse if this came out a it harsh....Just that often words often get mixed with emotion, so I feel compeled to just lay it out there for better

or worse for often these words are not read and merely optically driven~ Hoka Hey!

Not here to change you, belittle you, hurt you, be abusive, play with your emotions, feelings or hit on your friends, am here on the off chance "I" can become a "We" or and an "Us"

I have been in love.....Hope you have you know what we are missing...Our time is short here.......This "Profile" doesn't come close to what all I am, or will be, but its a start.

Does not nor wants to date more than one person at a time, would prefer to focus all my attention on only one, and have the same in return.
"There can be only one"

Taste in music are varied, Mozart to Aranda, Queensryche and Country, Cultural, Native

I like to watch TV and people, go to the park, camping, zoo, museum, drive-in movies, concert from time to time, or jus stay at home with a nice fire. I do Origami, sing, play guitar, make dream catchers, like thrift shops to Astronomy, and try to learn at least one new thing every day~

I am a morning person!..........most days up before the sun

Do what ya always do.....get what ya always get.

Smoker......for the moment.

Live by the lake, love water, nature, animals.

Goals are many, and varied, am looking to meet someone to stand beside me through life, as I would them, whatever it may bring, one that is not into head games, not full of themselves.

Empathetic, not petty, happy, energetic, caring, fun loving, creative, spontaneous, adventurous, and has each others back!

Building each other up and being supportive in whatever they may choose to do.

The world is full of hate that does not need more.

Donate my hair once every three-four years to "Locks Of Love" ("In case you did not read that up top").

Intelligence and beauty are a wonderful thing, Like strong, self confident women.
Beauty is in the eye of the beholder indeed, and fleeting, whats inside is what matters most, and a mutual attraction of course.........the mind "DOES" matter!
I'm a bottom line sorta guy, NCIS Gibbs rules!
Never judges a book by its cover.

It is hard for me to choose between seeking a "long term" relationship and "just dating". Here's the thing, I might meet someone that I may eventually want to have a long term relationship with, but I think that comes after getting to know someone over a period of time.

But please........... no anti-psychotics.....or hard DRUGS!
No booty calls!
No Heavy drinkers!
No DRAMA!...........had it in school.......right after 3 period.
No Men!................another thing I thought I wouldn't have to add
Must like animals.............cause sometimes I am one!
Sense of humor a must!

Feel free to explore your curiosity as I am a pretty open person.
I'll respond to most whom message me!

Oh just a thought, for all you out there that believe in God and bible, yet wont date outside their race and or culture.......get a clue, ya cant belive in part of the dictionary, and toss out the parts you don't agree with, you either do or don't, so spare me your thoughts on the subject, "ALL" men and women are created equal, regardless of where and who they are so if you are of this mind set, you are ahead of the game! We all hurt, we all bleed, we all have the fears, aspirations and short we are all "HUMAN"

Till then....

P.S. Looking for "LTR" does not mean after one date or 2 dates that its a done deal! It means I'm "LOOKING FOR A LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP".....Key word "LOOKING".....Everything takes time

Warning: Any institution or individual using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects--you DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form, both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal consequences. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

P.P.S. Only dates within his own not biased, is just a choice..I said, "Species"........not Race

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner by the lake, Drive-In movie, Aquarium, nite looking at stars, putt-putt, Dave n Busters, Wildlife rehabilitation, Birds, or Big open for

suggestions, the company is more important than the setting.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Stevaughn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 60.
Must not be married