n_palin: Klonster
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Colchester, UK
28 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
n_palin wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

January 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Noah
I am a freelance nutritionist living in Colchester with a plan to go to Cardiff university in September 2014 to study public health nutrition. I work a couple of days in the week along with looking after my recently widowed grandmother some days and my mother who suffers from mental health problems. I like to be really silly when I go out and get blasted on alcohol with my mates every couple of weeks or so, I always have a good night and like going on drunken adventures and back to house parties. I enjoy going to new places and doing low cost things as I've never got too much spare cash so parks and woods are great for pissing around in and if there is a dog going spare it's fun to take it away to play in the mud with for the day or whatever! I don't mind going out in town, or just staying inside or going to a party if going out just as long as the people I am with are nice and funny and like to be outrageous.
I have a history of self-harm so I have scarring on my body and have had mental health problems in the past in case that should bother anyone... I'm certainly not a dull person to be with!

I am not looking for someone who has a camp voice or acts particularly camp as I do not do so myself especially. Send a message if you want to say hello, if you're not my type then I will say so and hope you will do the same to save disappointment. I have been single for over 7 years and do not go out on the 'scene' very much mainly as I have no gay friends so am not dismissive of it should there be something good on.

I have various tattoos and piercings and often get a few a year, got an interest in the alternative style.

P.S. My favorite song is the theme from grandstand.... I know...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't really know what would be good for a first date I have never been on one, I like the idea of a double date perhaps with a mate just as it takes the awkwardness away and can probably be more honest towards someone. Alternatively lots of alcohol and lots of being stupid :)