lovelooker: seeking a good women to love and be love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fairfield, Iowa
64 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
lovelooker is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
retired work part time

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About my3gs
Well I am a even tempered person and try to treat people like I want to be treated.I like to golf and bowl and go for walks and go flee markets and the movies.I like to go to baseball games the Cardinals are my teem.I like drag races and just doing thing with a loved one.I kind of pickie on food but there alot of thing I do like.I would like to meet a women that like to touch and kiss and just be with me and not to bossy ha ha.A women that like to travel and just be with me a one man women and I am looking for the love of my life and the last one.Please dont be afarid to email me if you feel like you match up with me. know what I mean.I will be waiting to here from you bye for now?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go to a real nice place to eat and there we could talk and find out thing about one another and maybe hold hands if its alright with her.Then we could go for awalk and talk some more about each other.then we could go for a drive in the country and talk about thing we see and about what we do for a living or what we would like to do anyway and maybe go for icecream and then maybe a kiss ?

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovelooker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 68.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps