ChanceD09: Looking for a good hearted woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Elgin, Texas
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
ChanceD09 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Class Clown
Union Pacific Conductor/Remote Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Chance
I retired from the Air Force after 18 years of service. I grew up on a small ranch 25 miles east of Austin, Tx, so I am a typical proud Texas country boy. I have 2 daughters ages 11 and 17, I love country music and going to concerts and dancing. I really get into college football and just about all sports. On the weekends I like hanging out with my daughters and going to their volleyball/basketball games etc. I also spend a lot of time on the golf course. If you want to know more just ask, thanks for reading. I am looking to date a woman with good morals and values. I am currently working in San Antonio for a unknown time period.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple, I would like to meet for dinner or a drink and see if we are compatable. If our date was on the weekend then I would say early afternoon time frame, that way if we hit it off we can enjoy the evening together but if not then we don't waste each others time.