NieleGirl: To Enjoy
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Centerville, Ohio
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
NieleGirl is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

oct 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy good discussion and "can hold it w/ the best of em'." I have a great love for life and its infinite beauty. I am a student of the sciences and I enjoy learning how things work. I graduated with an Associates degree in Biology, studied Veterinary tech, graduated with another Associates, and am now a CMA. I am very good at finding the humor in most situations and I am quite direct when communicating. My motive in this world his to be 100% "Real" and provide a positive impact on the lives I encounter .. through laughter and love. I really love music and my range of choice is right in line with my mood. I favor hip hop and punk/hardcore. The only thing you will not hear me playing is country. (Well, I can sing a "mean" Patsy Clinebut there are only a few Country artists I will let slide by) :) I am looking for someone to enjoy my life with, and have his life to be enjoyed with mine. That being said, please only contact me if you live reasonably close to Dayton Ohio. Thank You :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to NieleGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps