Age: 43
holographman: Life is too short
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort worth, Texas
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
holographman is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
business owner

Vegas Summer 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language German

About Ron
I am driven and like to work hard , but I also like to spend time with friends and family. UFC is probably my favorite sport that I am into, but I also like football, hockey, basketball and baseball. I am a rocker at heart, but am not opposed to listening to other types of music. I actually can dance to country music if its any good? I prefer hanging out with friends and family other than going out to bars. The only time I really go out to clubs or bars is to watch my friends play and support them. I do have several friends that are musicians. Grilling and hanging out at the casa is also nice and relaxing to me.I also am a big fan of God!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe the first meeting should be to see if there is a connection there other than a profile pic. I believe the first date should be a lunch, drinks, dinner? I am pretty laid back and easy.

Get the POF Mobile Apps