Age: 23
Long Term
Musical_Genocide: Are you a bad fish too?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Oceanside, California
26 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Musical_Genocide is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Detox Mentor

Me and my guitar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Japanese

About Charles
Figured it was about time I updated this thing!

My name is Charles and I'm 26 years young! I like to have variety in my life, and love to do all sorts of things. I like to go bowling when I can, and camping when I have multiple days off. I would really like to travel the world, but that's kind of a goal in life for me now as my wallet and I have plenty of arguments about that. It surprises most people, but i'm actually a pretty good cook! My father raised me and my sister by himself since I was 6 years old, and I kind of just had to learn lol.

As you could probably tell, I like to play Guitar and used to write music a lot back in the day but have been in kind of an artistic funk for awhile, though I'm starting to feel the urge to write music again. Back in High School I was a bit of a music nerd and was always carrying a different instrument every day. Total I have learned 23 different instruments, but now I only play guitar and sing.

I listen to a lot of classic rock, anything from the 60s to 90s is great. I'd have to say though as far as what kind of music I like, I like a bit of everything except for bands that have a high pitched guy singer where his voice is all whiny and he sounds like he's getting it in the ass. Oh yeah, I should also mention I have kind of a crude sense of humor.

My favorite genre of movies is Horror for sure, but I also love comedies. I have a PS4, PC and a hacked Wii so I play a lot of games. I also watch a lot of anime but don't worry I'm not a crazy anime freak lol.

Dr.Pepper is the beverage of geniuses, and I have 2 addictions in life which are Monsters and Cigarettes.

I don't really go out much, I've been meaning to change that though but I don't really know many people here. Most of my friends I went out with moved out of state and the friends that are here....well, they like to stay inside all the time. My favorite thing to do is relax inside and watch some movies with a couple drinks, but I need to get out and meet some people which is partially why I'm on here. Frankly I would love to meet someone who can either get me out of my shell and could also stay inside with me to have some "us" time :]

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't mind what the first date is, but usually I like to go out to dinner or lunch and get to know the person and see if there's a connection

Get the POF Mobile Apps