Samantha6942: Just me being me
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Mesa, Arizona
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Samantha6942 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Samantha
Hey, my name is Samantha 28 years old. i have been to college for as a vet tech have not worked in a vet office though still trying to find work in the field. I do have a job my own car. My 9 year old nephew lives with me I have been helping my mom raise him. I have no problems with you having kids just as long as theres no drama with the mother. i love going to movies, camping, fishing, four wheeling. I also like to just chill at home cuddle up watching a movie. I listen to mostly counrty.. I am a BBW im trying to become more active with working out n walking. It would be nice if I had someone that would go for walks with around a park or something. Im not looking for fwb or one night stands. Im looking for a man that has respect, honest, dosent cheat.. Someone with a positive attitude n dosent let every little thing upset him. I tired to upload new pictures but it wouldnt let me... If you have any questions just ask :D hope you have a nice day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe go for a walk around a park to talk and get to know each other better

Mail Settings
To send a message to Samantha6942 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs