SmyleFourMee: living the dream
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort worth, Texas
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
SmyleFourMee is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

keep it 100

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Omar
There is not much to say. I'm a down to earth and an ambitious guy. I like to stay active and enjoy the simple things in life. Im from California... Moved here from Chicago... Went to the University of Missouri... Now it's time to Mess with Texas!

I dont have any kids. Im not married. Im not in the business of manufacturing bull sh!t. Im not perfect and dont expect you to be either.

What I like to do is read. I enjoy working out although I do need to work on my diet.

I like to travel by the speed of life.. And organized confusion is a must.. Routines get old.. Don't forget to smile for me.. Not unless I make you laugh first..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First rule to a fun date.. It should be with me..
Second rule.. Refer to the First Rule..

Mail Settings
To send a message to SmyleFourMee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 34.