PattiGene: Looking for a clever, confident, kind man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Petaluma, California
71 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
PattiGene is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
1. I love adventure in many forms: exploring, traveling.. I like outdoors and indoors. I like learning from writers,funny folks, great thinkers, and political types. I ride horses and compete in dressage (No, I'm not looking for someone into horses. It's my thing. Being supportive is perfect). I like staying shape and am up for varied ways to do that. I like really cooking it up for my friends.
2. I've started a small pr/marketing company with a partner. Also I write for a few magazines. It's important to me to love the environment I'm in. And an important aspiration is to have a fun, thoughtful relationship with a confident, intelligent man who takes great interest in life around him. I was married for 29 years and strongly believe that two people who love and respect and admire each other can have an amazing adventure through life.
3. My friends say I'm upbeat, intelligent, and fun. I am fairly fit and like feeling that way. I like to become involved in life, love and laughter. I am an animal person, love the outdoors and love beautiful indoors. Yet I also love big cities: Chicago, SF, NY, anywhere in Europe. I am hoping to meet someone to think with, laugh with, talk with, have adventure with. I like to have my mind challenged, but done in a nice way.
4. R&B

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
While dinner or coffee always works, it might be nice to "do something". Go to a farmers market? A hike?

Get the POF Mobile Apps