Genesyss7: I am who I am...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lake orion, Michigan
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Genesyss7 wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
Licensed attorney

Graduation, May 17, 2015...

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Julie
I am 33 and I live in Lake Orion. I am a licensed attorney and enjoy what I am doing. Education is a big part of my life, and I feel that it is very important.

I enjoy going out with friends, or staying in for a night of relaxation. I like going to concerts, going to walks, playing pool, bowling, reading, spending a day at the beach, but I am pretty much open for anything and am usually willing to try just about anything at least once.

I do have 2 tattoos on my back and another on my right foot. I do enjoy them and I think that they can be attractive on a man as well. I am planning my next one at this moment, and cannot wait to get it.

I am not the girly girl type. I am not the type of girl that takes forever to get ready in the morning. I only wear make-up if I am going somewhere that I feel I should, or if I just feel like it. I am more of the jeans and t-shirt/ sweatshirt kinda girl. But I can and will get dressed up when the time calls for it.

I listen to just about any music, but mainly rock.

I am just going to throw this out there, if you do any form of drugs please do not contact me. I will not be with anyone that does drugs or has any addiction. I have worked hard in my life to get to where I am and will not let someone drag me down.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would want to go someplace where we would be able to sit and talk and get to know each other. Maybe out to dinner, or coffee or something along those lines. Maybe do something fun like go play putt putt golf, or the batting cages.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Genesyss7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps