katebritt: Bleh
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Escondido, California
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
katebritt is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Instagram: katebrittanie

Hi my names Kate, I love camping, adventuring, baking, crafts, Hiking, and trying new things. I have my Disneyland pass, I'm a total Disney fan if you can't tell by my Disney villain sleeve. I have 7 tattoos but I'm not a badass I'm mostly just a really friendly, yet shy girl. My hair is silver sometimes I wear extensions sometimes I don't. :p
I'm looking for someone loyal and long term not just hook ups if you're just going to play games don't bother messaging me.

Anything you want to know just message and ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's your job to plan the date so don't ask what I want to do, ask what I like and then get to planning! Not to sound b*tchy but its true..

Mail Settings
To send a message to katebritt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.