sldgehmr: Looking for the girl next door
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pleasanton, California
52 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
sldgehmr wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Frank
I am looking for a longterm relationship and someone to build a life with. I am looking for a companion, partner in crime, and best friend. I want someone to share my life and love with. I am looking for someone to share life's ups and downs with. I want someone to create memories with. I'm not perfect nor do I expect you to be. I am open, and honest and have no problem communicating my feelings and thoughts. I do not expect you to read between the lines and I do not play games. What you see is what you get. I am responsible, but fun. To use a metaphor about relationships and love, I believe they are like a bank account, you constantly have to make deposits to keep the love and relationship alive.

I'm looking for a relationship which is built on trust, love, fun and friendship. I am genuine, loyal, loving, thoughtful, easygoing and caring. I am a regular guy. I have a good heart and soul. I am looking for the girl next door. No drama. I believe in communicating with my partner and expressing my feelings. I would like the same from my partner too. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I express how I feel.

I have a good sense of humor which can be sarcastic at times. I think part of the reason is because of my prior 21 years as a police officer.

I am romantic at heart. I am very attentive and love doing things for my partner. Things that make them smile. I am protective by nature. I am old school in that I still send cards for birthdays and special occasions as opposed to a text message or email. I'd rather talk with someone on the phone but still enjoying texting too.

I am financially responsible, I own my own home and have a good career.

I know what I'm looking for. I know we will find each other. I am committed to finding that person for a long term relationship.

I love the outdoors. I am looking for someone to go to fairs, festivals, events, movies, hiking and travel (both locally and abroad). I would love to have someone to enjoy and share these experiences with. I do like sports, especially baseball, but please forgive me, I am a Texas Rangers fan.

I like to relax at home too. I enjoy movies and reading. I want someone to laugh with and have fun with. I enjoy holding hands, kissing and being very affectionate. I think PDA is fine.

If this sounds interesting, please contact me. Thanks

Mail Settings
To send a message to sldgehmr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.

Get the POF Mobile Apps