Age: 32
Long Term
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Union city, California
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Gemini
princessnina85 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
social worker

Car seat is for my niece

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Nina
***IF YOU ARE JUST LOOKING TO HOOK UP, KEEP MOVING, DONT WASTE MY TIME**** IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A HOOK UP, DONT HAVE UR PROFILE SAY THAT U WANT A RELATIONSHIP**** YOU ARE NOT GOING TO CHANGE MY MIND OR CONVINCE ME THAT I SHOULD HOOK UP WITH U, DO NOT WASTE MY TIME**** Whats up. I'm Nina. I have a career and know what I want in life. Im sick of being single! I dont want to rush something, but I'm not getting any younger. lol. I can be shy a first, although I am going to ask he deal breaker questions right off the bat. I'm am loyal and devoted to those I love. I love spending time with family, especially my niece and nephew.

I like most music but I mostly listen to rap and hip hop an r&b. I don't like hard rock or metal.

I can be very stubborn and I am passionate about what I believe in but I am always willing to look at the other side of things and hear the person out. I love being goofy, but i also can be all business and do what needs to get done. I like to go out but sometimes its really nice to just stay at home and be lazy. I am a bit nerdy, but whatever. Oh, and I can't spell for anything... so if that is a big deal to you... keep it moving. And, if you feel the need to message me to insult me, also... please keep it moving. Thank you.

I love camping and going to the beach. I can be a girly girl- i get my nails done, and dont like getting dirty, but i can also change my own tire, fix some stuff and mow a lawn. I think i am pretty well rounded.

I tend to be attracted to Latino men. I absolutely love tattoos. The bad boy look always gets me, but i need a good boy. A good smile gets me every time. I need someone who can open up emotionally and who can be there for me emotionally (I have an emotionally demanting and stressful job), but also someone who can call me on my sh*t(in a nice way of course). I want someone who is romantic, but not a sissy. I want someone who will treat me like a princess and will let me treat him like a king with out taking advantage of it. I don't get involved with guys who have kids or who do drugs (including weed). I have to have a guy who has a sene of humor and likes to laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would like to do something that allows us to talk and get to know each other. I don't want to have to plan it though! It has to be legal and some thing public. I'm not going to your house on the first date, and you are not coming to mine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to princessnina85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.