Lanna31: :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Aries
Lanna31 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am looking for a cool guy , who loves God and values family traditions,educated, who is easy going, fun to be with, and funny. I need a man who.. loves nature..and can hunt for his woman... His woman will come first before friends

Looking for someone who loves to surprise his girl once in a while and make her smile... someone who loves to travel so we can get away from our busy life.....

I am girl... family oriented woman, who needs a man to be with me so I can feel protected and secure.

Also, I am a loving mommy for a 10 year old little lady...

Please all you dirty men with your dirty fantasies...Do not bother me u will be deleted right away, so why waste time..
Also, I DO NOT respond to little boys.... "Wussup yo" type of men..Its ridiculous...If you do not know how to catch a woman's attention..ask your mother!!!!

PS: Caucasian men Only!!! No offense... :)))))))

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends. It has to be mutual between two people. Usually dinner. :) nice steak....with wine..:) yummmm..I very much love to eat and explore different varieties of foods....

Gifts Received