piet307: Looking for the right one ......or close
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Baxter, Iowa
67 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
piet307 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown

Stuck in a motel during a cycle trip. :(

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a simple, low maintenance, old fashioned type of guy. I was taught as a kid that you open doors for ladies and I still do. You respect your elders and I do and you provide for your family, well I do that too.I'm employed and have never been without a job. I enjoy my current job.

I just retired from the volunteer Fire Department after 41 years serving the citizens of my community.

Up until 2008, I owned my own airplane and that was my hobby. Currently I ride my motorcycle for a hobby.

I enjoy country music. Played in several groups in my younger years. Still play my guitar and piano almost every night at home just to amuse myself.

I have a huge sense of humor and find something to laugh about every day. The world would be pretty lousy without laughter.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date for me would be pretty simple. Coffee and conversation. Maybe a stroll through the Botanical Center or Historical Building. Just to get a chance to find out about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to piet307 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.