RKlover: She is out there some where.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Woonsocket, Rhode Island
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
RKlover is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sales and design associate

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
As I get older I see the world change around me and yet mine remains the same. I am looking to change this. I want to get to know a woman with hopes of it leading some where one day. I believe in those sappy love novels. Marriage and a child is something I might want if with the right woman.

In terms of what I want in a woman. Someone with a car and a job. I have both so you should as well. Other than that be somewhat in shape. I like to live a semi active lifestyle and eat healthy. I have a lot of energy and don't want to sit at home all the time.

What makes me different from other guys? I am honest and loyal. Always random with my conversations and have a good heart deep down.

P.S. My form of sports is Wrestling. If you can talk WWE with me you got some brownie points already.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Updating this area.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RKlover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 38.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps