Age: 66
Long Term
Cmarti22: The Best is Yet to Come....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
67 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
Cmarti22 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
Retired Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a 5 ft tall Latina lady with freckles (hope you like them), and red hair (it's real and mine). My goal in life was to raise my daughter to be a indenpendent, self supporting adult and I have accomplished that. I have two beautiful grandchildren and they are grandma's sunshine. I love life...see the glass full and lucky to have a glass. I have worked very hard and take care of myself physically, emotionally and very happy with my life. I'm not a control freak or not here to change anyone because I'm the only person that I can change. I want to have fun with someone that is on the same wave link as myself. I will continue to learn life's lessons in what I have to in order to get to the next level of my life.
I like spending time with my grand kids, movies, quiet moments, going to the beach, cooking dinner for that special one and will try just about any new adventure. I have gone sky diving and would do again...but promise I won't ask you to go with me. Recently, I went zip lining and love that more then sky diving. I like to listen to all kinds of music, especially oldies. I enjoy my life and would like to enhance it with you.
So if you are healthy in mind, body, spirit, having minimal baggage and interested in having a mature friendship first, then come along with me and we'll travel the yellow brick road...imagine the magic we'll find.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first meeting would be something simple...drink, coffee to get to know each other.

Remember...let's keep it simple for our first meeting. SMILE. =)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cmarti22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 77.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps