YourLodestone: RARE! Smart, Sexy & Handsome. Yes, all in one!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Denver, Colorado
56 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
YourLodestone isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Masters Degree
Business Analyst

Gumbo! 5/6/2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog

About Robert
In the past few years, I have made many friends and learned much about myself and enjoyed the world around me. I say all that to say that now I am ready to share life’s adventures with someone wonderful. I finally know that now I am ready to pursue a relationship with the RIGHT GAL.

I am fully recovered from past mistakes, and have zero drama in my life and I am in the happiest place in my life now. I value honesty, integrity, and peacefulness in my life.

(Disclaimer) Though I have listed my education here as Masters, it is really; "Some College". I am however highly certified and knowledgeable in IT, Business, and Mechanical Engineering. My peers are commonly MBA's, and CS majors. They are always surprised that I do not have a masters.

------ Who am I and what makes me tick -------

I consider myself an intellectual country gent (not a redneck), and border on metrosexual. I am very mechanically inclined, handy, a tad refined and comfortable at both the ballroom and the mud bog. I am well-travelled globally, and am generally a realist with a positive outlook on most things.
I am analytical in nature, big on character, long on patience, aligned with integrity and humility. I enjoy the arts, craftsmanship, psychology, philosophy, wine, good food, nature, quiet times and intelligent conversation. I am also quite funny, and can make just about anyone laugh or smile ear to ear with my witty humor.

I am romantic and believe in treating a lady like a lady (displayed with chivalry, manners, and grace) and respect a woman as an individual. I enjoy dressing to the 9’s, (but am just as comfortable in jeans).

For hobbies I enjoy adventure for the most part. Those activities that require intelligence, focus, and inner strength get my nod and if they produce adrenaline that is a bonus. These activities include but are not limited to Motorcycling (I compete in long distance events, and am NOT a Harley type), Rock climbing, Scuba diving, Flying, Bicycling, & Dancing. I also am currently interested in Cooking, Volunteering, & Gardening. Television shows and watching team sports bore me. But I’m up for a movie or a conversation anytime! In addition I love to cook!

Some of my goals & aspirations are:
Personal Growth: I strive to be a well-rounded, giving and loving man. I consider myself a work in progress, and I am ALWAYS learning and growing. I also have a passion to be an example of integrity to others. Maybe someday the percentage of people with it will increase. I will do my part.

Relaxation: I would love to one day ride a motorcycle from India to Tibet and Nepal. YES. I CALL THIS RELAXATION! However I also love to have intellectual conversations about character, personal growth, dreams, goals, and human dynamics. Wine is also my friend and makes any event smoother with a touch of class.

Relational: I hope to one day meet an attractive woman with intelligence and character that I can easily relate to, someone who enjoys life, is adventurous, sensual, passionate, and has a zest for life.

Music: I enjoy most all music other than Old school country, metal and rap/hip-hop. I especially enjoy bands like U2, Sting, Contemporary Jazz selections, Electronica, House or Lounge genre.

Spirituality: I am spiritual and would consider myself non-denominational.

I don’t smoke as I have an allergic reaction to the smoke. I try to lead a healthy life style and as I want to enjoy every moment of my future with that special someone. I would hope that she would also lead a healthy lifestyle.

--About YOU!--
I would hope for someone intelligent who wants to get to know someone, build a friendship that can possibly turn into something amazing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
In particular I believe a "CLASSIC FIRST DATE" is to "GET TO KNOW" someone after it is found out that there is a chemistry that has been built. So the prelude to a "FIRST DATE" for me is a phone call and or a chat session (I use yahoo messenger). I have found that a movie is a poor vehicle for such an event as you would spend 90 minutes focusing on a movie and not on each other. I would prefer to take a walk at a botanical garden, try a new restaurant, or share some event of common interest so that at least that part feels comfortable. It could be a bottle of wine and some cheese on a patio, or chips n salsa, or an art exhibit at the High museum as well. Either way lots of intelligent conversation would be involved. We go from there...

Mail Settings
To send a message to YourLodestone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps