SBaldwin: Pay attn to what my profile says. Tired of Games!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
SBaldwin is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
I am employed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a strong woman. I have Lots of desires and can be very sensual with whom I choose. I play no games and like to keep things real. I am honest, caring, dedicated and love to have fun. I enjoy movies, eating out, or a nice dinner in, and pretty much anything outdoors. I try to seize every day and live it to the fullest. I am a work in progress, but everything is for the better. There are still a lot of things I want to learn and places I like to see.I am actually a really easy person to get along with, and very down to earth, That is until games, rudeness and bull gets put into it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to anything, be it going out to dinner, a movie,or just a walk by the lake, but i would like to do something that gives us the chance to talk,

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SBaldwin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married