harpsanl: Someone that wants enjoy life.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Houston, Texas
45 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Cancer
harpsanl is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Businnes Administrator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
1. My Hobbies; I love music...it is my passion, I enjoy going to see Symphony Orchestra performance until Lady Gaga concert; also I like dance shows & acrobats like Cirque Soleil. I love the art through music. Bussines my second passion; I like research, make strategic, analize finances, etc. Children; my third passion; I love kids, especially my nephews. Sports; I like to play Tennis, Ping-pong, Volleyball, Frisby, cycling & swimming (It is ocasionally...but I like to play these sports..) I love Zumba - dance. I love all kind of food (I am not picky...), I enjoy a lot going to a restaurant for a good dinner specially Fridays after work.

2. My goals are; to continue in a good job, growing up in the company, projecting my future. Find some to share ly life and have a baby, in own my words...progress, project and be happy.

3. As describe; I am calm, fair, honest, responsible and with good heart. One of the qualities that people stand out of me is that I am a very noble. I am a person that loves dialogue or talk before fight, I do not like conflicts or fights.

4. Music......ALL music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
1. I enjoy to go a coffee place or restaurant to meet that person, somewhere that can to talk, could be a "Starbucks", etc.