shanvik73: funny, outgoing and love life !!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Copperas cove, Texas
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
shanvik73 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i really have a hard time with this part. i mean its not easy talking about yourself on this website since i believe you really have to meet someone for them to see what your really about. i could just make up a bunch of things and make anyone think i'm the perfect person but who is really perfect these days? so, with that out of the way i will say that i enjoy life and live everyday to the fullest. i do not live with regrets and never wish i did that or this differently. i believe everything happens for a reason. i enjoy spending time with family and friends and never go one day without laughing. I believe that family is the most important thing in life! I am not looking for someone who is only interested in a fling, one night thing or short term relationship, if your profile reads casual, nothing serious, please do not contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would enjoy meeting for coffee so we would have the chance to talk and get to know one another.