SunnyKay: It takes two to tango....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pleasant hill, California
57 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Baptist
Asian, Capricorn
SunnyKay is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I'm a vibrant, fun, active lady who's looking for a partner in crime to have fun & brighten each others lives. I believe your happiness is what you make of it. I am a good friend and am always there for people. I value my family & friends. I used to live on the east coast & now live here in California. I enjoy all kinds of activities and am in good shape. I live a healthy lifestyle & love to dance. I really enjoy salsa dancing. I used to live on the east coast & have been in California just a few years. There's still alot of California that I would like to explore.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm very new to being online. I'm a very easy-going person and am open to trying new experiences, new places, new foods. Ok let's go & paint the town red!

Mail Settings
To send a message to SunnyKay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke