17tinman: Fun? Single? Normal?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clearwater beach, Florida
59 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
17tinman is looking for a relationship.
High school
Beach Bum

Dec 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Danny
I'm now living in Clearwater Beach. I love my new life in Florida. I've been here a little more than a year now and can't tell you how blessed I feel. I can walk to the beach which is such a plus especially in the peek season. I'm learning new things now can't wait to start kayaking very soon. This is such a great place to be outside.
I love sports playing reffing and watching. (Yes I brag about my Patriots) I love to be around good people all my favorite days in life are great days sharing with family and friends. If you take me to meet a group of your friends after intros you would not have to think I need you at my side all day I can strike up a conversation with most people. I can be at ease in a suit for a night on the town or camping and beach with drinks around a campfire. I have a good sense of humor once I get to know you (I can take it as well as give it). I workout 5 to 6 times a week but like to enjoy life too that's the reason I have to work out :). I worked hard and like to have fun in my down time fine dinning or local pub meal. A great concert (I saw Springsteen at Fenway last summer what a show) or one man band at my local beach bar. My family and friends are a huge part of my life as I really enjoy visiting with them or better yet when they come to Florida to visit me..
Ran my second tough mudder race it was great and awful at the same time 10 miles 20 obstacles in the mud up and down mount snow 4 times.
I'm retired so I have plenty of time for me and plenty for "us". It would be great to be in a nice relationship again but it has to be with the right person. I think it's awesome when you know there's someone who has your back and you have their's.
I'm looking for someone that can be comfortable out with a big crowd or dinner for just the two of us. You have to be able to relax and enjoy your downtime with a ****ail or soda and just relax together. I need to be with an active person lets go explore together or show me something or someplace you have been that excites you. Please no Drama I really have none and don't need any.
If you have young kids I'm sure they are great but we will probably not be a good fit older kids are fine. I have 3 kids who all live out of state. I'm looking for someone who can spend more time on us

Thanks for reading send me a note if you're interested and hopefully I'm interested in you :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date could be anything from a coffee or ****ails or dinner I'm pretty flexible. We can figure it out together

Mail Settings
To send a message to 17tinman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps