vendwey11: im really conserne about who want to be with me,
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orlando, Florida
41 year old Male, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
vendwey11 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian


About Me
hi , my name is frank im 37 years old im a part of retail managment for 3 years i really like my job , im going back to school for computer programine, i love going out i just genuinly enjoy bein around people who know how to have a good time and make them laugh , im a nice guy like every one i know allways call me nice guy it allways good to know new people well get to know if you can,before someone alse do, for music i love all kind of music,i'll see you in site peace and love,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my frist date will be dinner and movies im not going to be like the other so i always been simple i
allways be,well about music i like music R and B gospel i can say everything sound nice i like, any girl who would like to know me is going to be a good experience , it always to have something in life .

Mail Settings
To send a message to vendwey11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 37.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps