cherrybomb143: looking to be treated right
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Petaluma, California
24 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
cherrybomb143 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Horse exerciser

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I am the kind of girl that is loyal and honest and I expect the same from my partner. I ride horses and love animals. It is one of the thing that brings me joy in life. I am very artistic and sensitive and I like to listen to music. When it comes to music I am very open to the kind I listen to. I enjoy hip/hop, rock, indie, hard metal, and such depending on my mood. My goal is to be a horse back riding instructor in the near future. I am not your average girl because, I am straight forward and believe respect is a two way street. I don't let people walk all over me. I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a woman and treats her like a queen. I don't care about money but, I liked to be shown how much I am cared for. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to have a nice first date of your choice. where we talk and get to know each other. I am not giving in on the first night! I will not be an easy catch and I will make you work for it :P KK