hammerheadok: I color outside the lines.... :-o
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
61 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
hammerheadok is looking for a relationship.
Some University

Do you know this rock star?........ 3/2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Life is a roll of the dice....let's have some fun along the way. Don't get me wrong, I can be serious if the occasion calls for it.....but mostly a fun loving personality. Am interested in meeting someone to share life's experiences and hopefully a long term relationship. You the adventurous type?.....someone who doesn't mind taking a risk.

Looking for my mate to be fit...height/weight proportionate as well as spiritual. No, you don't have to be a athlete. Prefer longer hair however not a deal breaker and someone who can stimulate me emotionally, romatically, philosophically, and physically. Could this be you? Yes....I ask for a lot but have much to give to the right person.

Is your glass half full or empty? Are you able to laugh at the curve balls life throws at you? Life can be tough sometimes and we all need someone to lean on....I'm your guy. Truly resilient with a caring personality. Smoking is a turn off.....now risky language, mmmm that might be different....lol.

Yes....I'm a little finicky although I can offer you companionship, humor, respect, courtesy, manners (most of the time). I will even open the car door for you. Love to cook, my place of yours? Enjoy most all types of music except rap/hip hop, country or western....sorry not the cowboy type. Concerts, most all outdoor activities, swap meets, dancing, Ebay, projects (yours or mine), yard work, coffee chats, holding hands, intimate moments, conversations, surfing the net, reading the newspaper daily are all interests of mine.

Very passionate about classic automobile restoration. The same on working out....4 to 5 times per week. Running, aerobics, weight training and biking....your body is a temple, take care of it. Btw....I'm not 57 as posted, 60 would be more like it. Can't seem to get that changed.

Does any of this entice you? Hope so....looking to finding and getting to know you. I know you're out there somewhere. Hey, if your interested shoot me an email...be brave. Promise not to bite unless asked....lol. Thanks for checking me out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Simple is good....maybe chat over the phone to see how we match up. Nothing like hearing the other persons voice. Later meet at mutual site comfortable for both of us and get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hammerheadok you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps