SexyFunAdvGUY: Kik (vincethekid)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Silver spring, Maryland
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
SexyFunAdvGUY isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a fun-loving, care free, energetic, confident, and passionate individual. I'm a happy, fun, and charismatic male who enjoys the positives out of life. I'm looking for someone who has most of these traits as well. I want to meet someone who can turn heads when we go out but, also likes to stay home in bed for the weekend. I'm the kind of guy that's slightly jovial, romantic, intelligent and very playful. I'm the kind of guy who can tease the mind as well as the body. I'm definitely the guy you want to take home to mom and brag to your friends about. I hate the dating scene but, I do like seduction and seducing the girl I'm talking with.

I want someone who has a sense of adventure, a risk taker, and someone who's not afraid to try new things. I like confident, independent woman, who can take care of themselves but, can take care of others as well. I want someone who's happy, loves what they do, and where they're in life. I want someone who just goes with the flow, has creativity, a great since of style, a little sophisticated, but, cute, fun, and ordinary too. I'm attracted to girls who are slightly mischievous/playful, has goals, a sense of direction and a girl who's just that typical cute girl- next- door type of girl.

I need a girl who is tight with her family, loves dogs and cats, and isn't afraid to sometimes get a little dirty and a little messy.

I play and create music, I like to hike, rock climb, mountain bike, camp, go for walks in the park with my pug, and swim. I'm a DJ. I DJ'ed in a band for several years.

I love my family, my pug, and sushi.

Anything else you want to know...Message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe, a walk around the lake near my house or visit a state park with my pug. Followed by a nice picnic or dinner. Just so you know, I'm not a picky eater. If you make anything for me. I will eat all of it and not complain once. Maybe, some champagne with strawberries for dessert. Just good conversation, good times, and maybe some lasting memories.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SexyFunAdvGUY you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps