livin_life_2_da_fullest: I'm not into the games or b.s.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Suisun city, California
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Pisces
livin_life_2_da_fullest is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Ask me

Niner Empire

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
If u are looking for a casual fling keep moving cause I am not that girl!!!!

Now with that being said...About me hmmm. Well I am a mother of three. I work and when I'm not working I like to enjoy life. Honesty is very important. What's the point of lying?? I like to do a lot of different activities from watching movies to camping. I am a fun person to be around and just like to have a good time doing whatever it is I'm doing that day. I'm pretty easy going... If you'd like to kno more just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date huh...I would leave that up to the person who was taking me out. I like surprises. I am a fun person so make it interesting. Dinner and a movie is ok but I'd like something more original.

Mail Settings
To send a message to livin_life_2_da_fullest you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 41.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married