USAmorningrose: I am looking for true love.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Alameda, California
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aries
USAmorningrose wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
I am an attractive Asian girl, Friends always are proud of me and think highly about me. They think that I am a smart, good educated, successful, independent, caring, honest, loyal and fun loving person. I have done lots of accompliments in my life, but I am still trying new things and accepting challenges. I work hard and play hard, in my spare time I like to go dancing, see movies, listen to music, cook nice food, go traveling, go to gym and enjoy nice conversation.
I am the professional accountant, I have been working in accounting field for many years, I have lots of skills and experiences. I am successful in my career, I deserve a nice man in my life, I am looking for the long term relationship. I want to share my love with a special gentlman. Life is short, let's have fun and enjoy life together.

Please send me message if you are interested in me. Thanks!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am flexible person, in my first date I like to meet at a coffee shop, a restaurant, a movie theatre, a concert or some other place, I believe the chemistry, so the first date is very important for me. I am also a friendly, polite and traditional girl, I always respect my date and appreciate his kindness.

Gifts Received