85Lori: On the move
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
The berkshires, Massachusetts
50 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
85Lori wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Comic Nerd

Uffizi Gallery - Florence, Italy Oct. 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Just got back from an amazing trip to Tuscany, Italy. Wonderful experience and fabulous food. Although all the pasta, wine, and gelato is wreaking havoc on the path to healthy living...............well worth the detour, just double time at the gym - ha ha! I find online dating a daunting task, but a necessary evil being that my work and lifestyle don't allow a lot of opportunities on the dating front. Defining what I'm looking for isn't easy as I believe when the right person comes along - you will know and then the casual dating suddenly turns to long term relationship. I take things one day at a time and believe everything will turn out just as it was supposed to - be it new friend, crazy person you now want to avoid - ha ha, or "the one".

Mail Settings
To send a message to 85Lori you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.